Skip to main content

Our Elementary School Teachers

Teacher Roster

2019-2020

 

TK & Kindergarten

 

 Lorna Medeiros

medeirosl@mdusd.org

 Mellisa Beem

aiellobeemm@mdusd.org

 Aerielle Spusta

spustaa@mdusd.org

 Anne Conneely

conneelya@mdusd.org

 

1stGrade

 

McKenna Becker

beckerm@mdusd.org

Anne Conneely

mitchella@mdusd.org

Kristin Hagstrom

hagstromk@mdusd.org

 

 

2nd Grade

 

Cindy Aguilar

aguilarc@mdusd.org

Brenna Phillips

phillipsba@mdusd.org

Anthony Ralls

rallsa@mdusd.org

 

 

3rd Grade

 

Michael Dake

dakem@mdusd.org

Tammy Nadeau

nadeaut@mdusd.org

Caroline Wiseman

wisemanc@mdusd.org

 

4th Grade

 

Corrine Bodrog

smithcre@mdusd.org

Michele Miller

millerm@mdusd.org

 

 

5th Grade

 

Beth Donisi

donisib@mdusd.org

Carol Lutz

lutzc@mdusd.org