Skip to main content

Our Elementary School Teachers

 (TENTATIVE) Teacher Roster

2022/2023

 

TK & Kindergarten

 

 Lorna Medeiros - TK

medeirosl@mdusd.org

 Kristin Hagstrom - K

hagstromk@mdusd.org

 Anne Conneely - K

conneelya@mdusd.org
1st Grade  

Melissa Beem 

aiellobeemm@mdusd.org

Angela Starbuck

starbucka@mdusd.org

2nd Grade

 

Megan Belenkov (Mullinix)

mullinixm@mdusd.org

Aerielle Spusta

spustaa@mdusd.org

Brenna Phillips

phillips@mdusd.org

3rd Grade


Amanda Lockwood

 


lockwooda@mdusd.org

Brenna Phillips

phillipsb@mdusd.org

4th Grade

 

Jinelle LeWright

lewrightj@mdusd.org

Michele Miller

millerm@mdusd.org

5th Grade  

Melaney Barber

barberm@mdusd.org

Beth Donisi  donisib@mdusd.org