Skip To Main Content

Teachers

Our Elementary School Teachers

GREGORY GARDENS ELEMENTARY

Teachers

2023/2024

 

TK & Kindergarten

 

 Lorna Medeiros - TK

medeirosl@mdusd.org

 Kristin Hagstrom - K

hagstromk@mdusd.org

 Anne Conneely - K

conneelya@mdusd.org

 

1stGrade

 

Melissa Beem

aiellobeemm@mdusd.org

Angela Starbuck

starbucka@mdusd.org

 

 

2nd Grade

 

Megan Belenkov

belenkovm@mdusd.org

Aerielle Spusta

spustaa@mdusd.org

 

 

3rd Grade

 

Tomasita Burns

burnst@mdusd.org

Amanda Lockwood

lockwooda@mdusd.org

Kylie Wilson

wilsonke@mdusd.org

4th Grade

 

Jinelle LeWright

lewrightj@mdusd.org

Michele Miller

millerm@mdusd.org

 

 

5th Grade

 

Beth Donisi

donisib@mdusd.org

April Taylor

taylorae@mdusd.org