Skip To Main Content

News

GREGORY GARDENS ELEMENTARY

There are no resources to display

Mission Statement:

At Gregory Gardens we create a thriving environment centered around the strength of community, diversity, and love of learning. Our families, staff, students, and community work together to ensure our Gators have access to equitable opportunities, a culturally rich curriculum, and strong academic and social - emotional programs.

INTRA DISTRICT TRANSFERS FOR GRADES 6-12 OPENS 10/15/23

 

The intra-district transfer for 6-12 opens on October 15, 2023. Please go to this link for the application 

 https://www.mdusd.org/families/studentservices/enrollmentcenter/transfers

RESOURCES FOR DEPRESSION

If you or a loved one is struggling with depression and/or need someone to talk to regarding mental health services, please contact these resources:

Contra Costa Crisis Center

24 hour crisis support call 1-800-833-2900 or text HOPE to 20121.  For Spanish, please call 1-888-628-9454.

National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI)

If you’re uncomfortable talking on the phone, you can also text NAMI at 741-741 to be connected to a free, trained crisis counselor on the Crisis Text Line.

National Suicide Lifeline

If you are in crisis or are experiencing difficult or suicidal thoughts, please call the National Suicide Hotline at 1-800-273-8255.

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Attendance

"Another day, another scholar! School attendance matters!

We ask that you phone in the reason for your students absence on the day they are out as some symptoms will require a negative covid test result to return. Our office number is 925-827-3770. Please include your student's name, teacher, and the reason for absence. Please call everyday before 9:00 AM Thank you!